Webinar: Scaling and Performance: Just What the Doctor Ordered
  Email not Displaying correctly, visit the DataStax Home Page  
   
Header
 
 

Webinar: Scaling and Performance: Just What the Doctor Ordered

Event Details

Date: Tuesday, June 4th

Time: 9am PDT / Noon EDT / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST

Duration: One hour

Description: Learn how HealthCare Anytime learned to deal with the avalanche of patient records flying at its team everyday so it could achieve meaningful use-goals while reducing overhead. HealthCare Anytime used DataStax’s Cassandra-based big data platform to make healthcare more affordable and approachable for patients and their healthcare providers. This webinar is a "must-attend" for anyone in any industry who is dealing with big data. You'll learn how one company overcame the obstacles of smartly consuming, analyzing, and searching high velocity incoming data.

Speakers


Terrell Deppe
Chief Technology Officer at HealthCare Anytime

Terrell is the Chief Technology Office of HealthCare Anytime. Terrell has nearly 30 years of professional software development experience. Nearly half of his career has been spent in healthcare where he has addressed the needs of patient, payers and providers.


Lara Shackelford
Vice President of Marketing at DataStax

Lara is responsible for DataStax's global marketing, which includes growing brand awareness, overseeing creative and campaign development, guiding strategic marketing and lead generation programs.

 

Register

 
 
  •