Webinar: Big Data Security with DataStax + Gazzang | DataStax
  Email not Displaying correctly, visit the DataStax Home Page  
   
Header
 
 

Webinar: Big Data Security with DataStax + Gazzang

Register today to learn how to satisfy your Security and Compliance office in this webinar offered by DataStax, the company that develops Apache Cassandraâ„¢, and Gazzang, provider of data security solutions for big data and cloud environments.

See how scalable, software-based data security can help you protect the sensitive and confidential information in your online transactional business applications and comply with:

  • HIPAA- HITECH
  • PCI-DSS
  • FERPA
  • European privacy regulations
  Event Details

Date: Wednesday, May 22nd

Time: 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm BST / 8pm CEST

Duration: One hour

Speakers


Greg Greenstreet
VP of Engineering for Gnip


Robin Shumacher
VP of Products for DataStax


Sam Heywood
VP of Products for Gazzang